Delete a discussion


You can delete a discussion on your device and on all participants in the discussion. This does not remove any of the participants from your contacts.

 Avertissements

  • Deleted messages will never be recoverable.

  • The discussion and its messages will not be deleted on devices that will never connect to the network again.

iOS
  1. Slide the discussion to the left to display the options.
  2. Tap Delete.
  3. Confirm or not.
Android
  1. Press the discussion to display options.
  2. Tap Delete discussion.
  3. Confirm or not.